Elementary

 ah          
           
Abe Hubert Elementary
Manager: Teresa Nolan
(620)805-8414
 tnolan@gckschools.com


Cashier: Carla Richmeier
(620)805-8402
crichmeier@gckschools.com
Breakfast served from
 7:30 am to 8:00 am

Lunch served from
11:05 am to
12:25 pm
Alta Brown Elementary
Manager:  Kerri Sperry
(620)805-7235
ksperry@gckschools.com

Cashier:
(620)805-7201

Breakfast served from
 7:40 am to 8:15 am

Lunch served from
11:10 am to
12:30 pm
Buffalo Jones Elementary
Manager: Hermila Corral
(620)805-7343

hcorral@gckschools.com

Cashier: Lorena Chacon
(620)805-7301
lchacon@gckschools.com
Breakfast served from
 7:45 am to 8:15 am

Lunch served from
11:30 am to
12:45 pm
ES Header
Edith Scheuerman Elementary School
Manager: Yolanda Pichardo
(620)805-7362
rherrell@gckschools.com

Cashier: Diane Martinez
(620)805-7352
dimartinez@gckschools.com

Breakfast served from
 8:10 am to 8:40 am

Lunch served from
11:50 am to
12:40 pm
Florence Wilson Elementary School
Manager: Susana Esquivel
(620)805-7412
sesquivel@gckschools.com

Cashier: Chaslee Wilson
(620)805-7450
cwilson@gckschools.com
Breakfast served from
 8:00 am to 8:25 am

Lunch served from
11:20 am to
12:50 pm
GM Header Georgia Matthews Elementary School
Manager: Mercedes Padilla
(620)805-7562
Rpadilla1@gccshools.com

Cashier:
(620)805-7552
           
Breakfast served from
 7:50 am to 8:10 am

Lunch served from
11:45 am to
 12:40 pm
Gertrude Walker Elementary School
Manager: Roberta Hernandez
(620)805-7612
rhernandez@gckschools.com

Cashier: Jenifer Harman
(620)805-7602
jharman1@gckschools.com

Breakfast served from
 7:45 am to 8:15 am

Lunch served from 11:40 am to
12:40 pm

Jennie Barker Elementary
Manager: Martha Vargas
(620)805-7712
mvargas6@gckschools.com

Cashier: Janie Medrano
(620)805-7701
jmedrano@gckschools.com
Breakfast served from
 7:15 am to 7:30 am

Lunch served from
11:25 am
Jennie Wilson Elementary
Manager: Christine Sabourin
(620)805-7780
csabourin@gckschools.com

Cashier: Barb Goldy
(620)805-7752
bgoldy@gckschools.com
Breakfast served from
 7:55 am to 8:15 am

Lunch served from
11:40 am to
12:40 pm
Plymell Elementary
Manager: Carolina Bernarda
(620)805-7808
cbernarda@gckschools.com

Cashier: Maria Espino
(620)805-7801
mespino@gckschools.com
Breakfast served from
 7:20 am to 7:35 am

Lunch served from
11:50 am to
12:30 pm
Victor Ornelas Elementary
 School
Manager: Debbie Frizzell
(620)805-7912
dfrizzell@gckschools.com

Cashier: Elaine Garcia
(620)805-7907
egarcia@gckschools.com
Breakfast served from
 7:00 am to 7:30 am

Lunch served from
11:15 am to
12:55 pm